This time next year, Rodney, we’ll be millionaires!


I can’t believe I haven’t thought of this before.

Ok here it is the secret to being a millionaire.

It could take some time and maybe a couple of generations but:

1) Join a betting site I used Ladbrokes

2) Try to jump through the many hoops that gets you a free bet
– I screwed up here and forgot to deposit my money on a Wednesday morning during Lent from an offshore bank account starting with the letter C

3) Bet on sure winners. E.g. I bet on A Murray vs. M Baghdatis with Murray to win. Ok I only won £3.56 but that’s 13% return. You don’t get that with a bank account.
I’m now on £30.56 and if France and Murray win this evening I’ll be up to £50.

I know what your thinking – why didn’t I think of that?
I’m thinking I wish I’d started this 10 years ago and I might have a gambling habit by now
Be a responsible gambler

I can’t believe I haven’t thought of this before.

Ok here it is the secret to being a millionaire. It could take some time and maybe a couple of generations but:
1) Join a betting site I used Ladbrokes
2) Try to jump through the many hoops that gets you a free bet
– I screwed up here and forgot to deposit my money on a Wednesday morning during Lent from an offshore bank account starting with the letter C
3) Bet on sure winners. E.g. I bet on A Murray vs. M Baghdatis with Murray to win. Ok I only won £3.56 but that’s 13% return. You don’t get that with a bank account.

I’m now on £30.56 and if France and Murray win this evening I’ll be up to £50.
I know what your thinking – why didn’t I think of that?
I’m thinking I wish I’d started this 10 years ago and I might have a gambling habit by now

About mostlyplastic
Love writing music, playing computer games, Creating videos, jogging

One Response to This time next year, Rodney, we’ll be millionaires!

  1. Like I said in my tweet, Gamblings for Losers.
    Also make sure you leave your stake in your account. Doh!

Leave a Reply

